Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms RSS Feed RSS Feeds RSS Feed PharmiWeb Candidate Blog RSS Feed PharmiWeb Client Blog


Press Release


Posted on: 30 Aug 16

Mechelen, Belgium, 30 August 2016 - Biocartis Group NV (the 'Company' or 'Biocartis'), an innovative molecular diagnostics company (Euronext Brussels: BCART), today announces that it will report its half-year 2016 results and outlook for the remainder of the year on 6 September 2016 at 07:00h CEST.

The Biocartis management team will host a conference call with live webcast presentation on the day of the results announcement, on 6 September 2016 at 14:00h CEST / 13:00h BST (UK) / 08:00h EDT (US). The live webcast can be accessed here. If you would like to participate in the questions and answers session, please dial in 5-10 minutes prior to the start time using the numbers below and confirmation code 6014209.

Participants, New York, US:                                  +1 646 254 3362

Participants, London, UK:                                     +44 (0)20 3427 1908

Participants, Paris, France:                                     +33 (0)1 76 77 22 28

Participants, Amsterdam, Netherlands:                     +31 (0)20 716 8295

Participants, Brussels, Belgium:                               +32 (0)2 404 0662

The conference call and webcast will be conducted in English. A replay of the webcast will be available on the Biocartis investors website shortly after.

Editor's Details

Mike Wood

Last updated on: 30/08/2016

Share | | |
Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.