Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms RSS Feed RSS Feeds RSS Feed PharmiWeb Candidate Blog RSS Feed PharmiWeb Client Blog


Press Release

Proposal from the Nomination Committee to the Extraordinary General Meeting in Bionor Pharma to be held on 9 September 2016

Bionor Pharma ASA
Posted on: 31 Aug 16

· Per S. Thoresen as re-elected Board Member
· Ingrid Leisner as re-elected Board Member
· Øystein Stray Spetalen as new Board Member
· Kristin Hellebust as new Board Member   Further, the proposal from the Nomination Committee is that the following new Nomination Committee is elected at the extraordinary general meeting on 9 September 2016:   · Jan Frode Andersen as newly elected Chairman of the Nomination Committee
· Stig Myrseth as re-elected Member of Nomination Committee
· Birger Sørensen as re-elected Member of Nomination Committee   This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.
Further information
Per S. Thoresen, Chairman of the Board of Directors, +47 906 14 620
Unni Hjelmaas, Acting CEO, +47 915 19 651, Proposal from Nomination Committee_20160831

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.

The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Bionor Pharma ASA via GlobeNewswire

Last updated on: 01/09/2016

Share | | |
Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.