Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed Pharmiweb.com RSS Feeds

Advertising

Press Release

Halozyme Therapeutics To Present At Upcoming Healthcare Conferences

Halozyme Therapeutics
Posted on: 31 Aug 16

SAN DIEGO, May 25, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: HALO), a biotechnology company developing novel oncology and drug-delivery therapies will be presenting a corporate overview at three upcoming investor conferences.

Laurie Stelzer, senior vice president and chief financial officer will present at the Jefferies 2017 Global Healthcare Conference in New York on June 8 at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT, and at the JMP Securities 2017 Life Sciences Conference in New York on June 20 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT.

On Tuesday, June 13, Dr. Helen Torley, president and chief executive officer will present at the Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference in Rancho Palos Verdes at 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT.

Webcasts for the presentations can be accessed through the "Investors" section of www.halozyme.com, and a recording will be made available for 90 days following each event. To access a live webcast, please visit Halozyme's website approximately 15 minutes prior to the presentation to register and download any necessary audio software.

About Halozyme
Halozyme Therapeutics is a biotechnology company focused on developing and commercializing novel oncology therapies that target the tumor microenvironment. Halozyme's lead proprietary program, investigational drug PEGPH20, applies a unique approach to targeting solid tumors, allowing increased access of co-administered cancer drug therapies to the tumor in animal models. PEGPH20 is currently in development for metastatic pancreatic cancer, non-small cell lung cancer, gastric cancer, metastatic breast cancer and has potential across additional cancers in combination with different types of cancer therapies. In addition to its proprietary product portfolio, Halozyme has established value-driving partnerships with leading pharmaceutical companies including Roche, Baxalta, Pfizer, Janssen, AbbVie and Lilly for its ENHANZE® drug-delivery technology. Halozyme is headquartered in San Diego. For more information visit www.halozyme.com.

Contacts:
Jim Mazzola
858-704-8122
ir@halozyme.com

Chris Burton
858-704-8352
ir@halozyme.com

Editor's Details

Mike Wood
PharmiWeb.com
www.pharmiweb.com
editor@pharmiweb.com

Last updated on: 27/05/2017

Advertising
Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions

PharmiWeb.com is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on PharmiWeb.com is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.