Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed Pharmiweb.com RSS Feeds

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed PharmiWeb Candidate Blog

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed PharmiWeb Client Blog

Advertising

Press Release

Advance Notice: EastPharma Ltd Sales Update Announcement for the period 30 September 2016

EastPharma Ltd
Posted on: 26 Oct 16

EASTPHARMA LTD.


London, 26 October 2016 - EastPharma (EAST LI)  informs that it will be releasing its 9M 2016 sales performance and a review of its main subsidiary DEVA Holding's unaudited financial statements for the related period on 3 November 2016.

A conference call to review the 9M 2016 sales performance will be hosted by the management of EastPharma at 11:00am London time on 4 November 2016 (07:00am New York / 12:00-noon Zurich time / 02:00pm Istanbul time). The dial-in details are provided below.

Conference call:

Dial-in Number (UK): + 44 (0)20 7162 0077
Dial-in Number (US): + 1 646 851 2407
Dial-in Number (Switzerland): + 41 (0)434 5692 61
Dial-in Number (Germany): + 49 (0)695 8999 0507

Conference ID:  960536

For further information, please contact:

Investor Relations:
email: ir@eastpharma.com

EastPharma Ltd -  a company active in the manufacturing and marketing of pharmaceutical products in Turkey and in other regional markets; for further information please visit www.eastpharma.com .



This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.

The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: EastPharma Ltd via GlobeNewswire
HUG#2051695
GlobeNewswire
globenewswire.com

Last updated on: 27/10/2016

Advertising
Share | | |
Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions

PharmiWeb.com is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on PharmiWeb.com is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.