Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed Pharmiweb.com RSS Feeds

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed PharmiWeb Candidate Blog

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed PharmiWeb Client Blog

Advertising

Press Release

Advance Notice: Reviewed Financial Statement's announcement for the period 30 June 2017

EastPharma Ltd
Posted on: 02 Aug 17

EASTPHARMA LTD.


London, 02 August 2017 - EastPharma (EAST LI)  informs that it will be releasing its reviewed financial statements for the period 30 June 2017 and a review of its main subsidiary DEVA Holding's  financial statements for the related period on 10 August 2017.

A conference call to review the H1 2017 financial performance will be hosted by the management of EastPharma at 11:00am London time on 11 August 2017 (06:00am New York time / 12:00-noon Zurich time / 01:00pm Istanbul time). The dial-in details are provided below.

Conference call:

Dial-in Number (UK): + 44 (0)20 7162 9960
Dial-in Number (US): + 1 646 851 2094
Dial-in Number (Switzerland): + 41 (0)434 5692 65
Dial-in Number (Germany): + 49 (0)307 2616 7227

Conference ID:  962582

For further information, please contact:

Investor Relations:
email: ir@eastpharma.com

EastPharma Ltd -  a company active in the manufacturing and marketing of pharmaceutical products in Turkey and in other regional markets; for further information please visit www.eastpharma.com .



This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.

The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: EastPharma Ltd via GlobeNewswire
HUG#2125071
GlobeNewswire
globenewswire.com

Last updated on: 03/08/2017

Advertising
Share | | |
Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions

PharmiWeb.com is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on PharmiWeb.com is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.