Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed Pharmiweb.com RSS Feeds

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed PharmiWeb Candidate Blog

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed PharmiWeb Client Blog

Advertising

Press Release

Accelrys to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Results on February 26, 2013

Accelrys Inc.
Posted on: 13 Feb 13

Accelrys, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACCL), a leading provider of scientific innovation lifecycle management software, today announced it will report financial results for its 2012 fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2012 after the NASDAQ Market closes on Tuesday, February 26, 2013. The Company will conduct a conference call and an audio webcast at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET) on the same day.

Conference Call Information

Domestic callers: 866-309-0459

International callers: +1-937-999-3232

Passcode: 88646167

Webcast information: http://ir.accelrys.com/

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson StreetEvents Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.fulldisclosure.com, Thomson/CCBN's individual investor portal, powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson's password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (www.streetevents.com).

A replay of the conference call, which can be accessed by dialing toll-free 855-859-2056 and outside the U.S. +1-404-537-3406, will be available beginning 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET) on February 26, 2013 through 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET) on April 26, 2013. The access code for the replay is 88646167.

About Accelrys, Inc.

Accelrys (NASDAQ:ACCL), a leading provider of scientific innovation lifecycle management software, supports industries and organizations that rely on scientific innovation to differentiate themselves. The industry-leading Accelrys Enterprise Platform provides a broad, flexible scientific solution optimized to integrate the diversity of science, experimental processes and information requirements across the research, development, process scale-up and early manufacturing phases of product development. By incorporating capabilities in applications for modeling and simulation, enterprise lab management, workflow and automation, and data management and informatics, Accelrys enables scientific innovators to access, organize, analyze and share data in unprecedented ways, ultimately enhancing innovation, improving productivity and compliance, reducing costs and speeding time from lab to market.

Accelrys solutions are used by more than 1,300 companies in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, energy, chemicals, aerospace, consumer packaged goods and industrial products industries. Headquartered in San Diego, Calif., Accelrys employs more than 200 full-time PhD scientists. For more information about Accelrys, visit www.accelrys.com.

Business Wire
http://www.businesswire.com/

Last updated on: 13/02/2013

Advertising