Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed Pharmiweb.com RSS Feeds

Advertising

Press Release

Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the Credit Suisse 26th Annual Healthcare Conference

Alkermes plc
Posted on: 31 Oct 17

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Credit Suisse 26th Annual Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017 at 9:45 a.m. MT (11:45 a.m. ET/4:45 p.m. GMT) from The Phoenician in Scottsdale, AZ. The presentation may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20171031006115/en/

Business Wire
www.businesswire.com

Last updated on: 31/10/2017

Advertising
Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions

PharmiWeb.com is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on PharmiWeb.com is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.