Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms RSS Feed RSS Feeds


Press Release

Codexis to Present at Two Investment Conferences in November

Posted on: 09 Nov 17

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., Nov. 09, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Codexis, Inc. (NASDAQ:CDXS), a leading protein engineering company, announces that management will present at two investment conferences in November:

  • 8th Annual Craig-Hallum Alpha Select Conference on Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 9:20 a.m. Eastern time (6:20 a.m. Pacific time). The conference is being held at the Sheraton Times Square Hotel in New York City.
  • Furey Research Hidden Gems Conference on Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 2:45 p.m. Eastern time (11:45 a.m. Pacific time). The conference is being held at the University Club of New York in New York City.

A live webcast and replay of the presentation at the Craig-Hallum Alpha Select Conference will be available on the Investors section of the company’s website,

About Codexis, Inc.

Codexis, Inc. is a leading protein engineering company that applies its technology to the development of biocatalysts for commercial manufacture of pharmaceuticals and fine chemicals, as well as the development of enzymes as biotherapeutics and for molecular diagnostics. Codexis’ proven technology enables implementation of biocatalytic solutions to meet customer needs for rapid, cost-effective and sustainable manufacturing. For more information, see


LHA Investor Relations
Jody Cain, 310 691 7100


Last updated on: 09/11/2017

Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.