Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms RSS Feed RSS Feeds


Press Release

Advance Notice: Audited Financial Statements' Announcement for The Year Ended 31 December 2017

EastPharma Ltd
Posted on: 02 Mar 18


London, 2 March 2018 - EastPharma (EAST LI)  informs that it will be releasing its audited financial statements for the year ended 31 December 2017  and a review of its main subsidiary DEVA Holding's audited financial statements for the related period on 9 March 2018.

A conference call to review the financial performance for the year ended 31 December 2017 will be hosted by the management of EastPharma at 12:00-noon London time on 12 March 2018 (08:00am New York time / 01:00-pm Zurich time / 03:00pm Istanbul time). The dial-in details are provided below.

Conference call:

Dial-in Number (UK): 08003767425
Dial-in Number (US): 18668692321
Dial-in Number (Switzerland): 0800740368
Dial-in Number (Germany): 08000007416

Conference ID:  3178578

For further information, please contact:
Investor Relations:


EastPharma Ltd -  a company active in the manufacturing and marketing of pharmaceutical products in Turkey and in other regional markets; for further information please visit .

This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.

The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: EastPharma Ltd via GlobeNewswire

Last updated on: 05/03/2018

Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.