Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed Pharmiweb.com RSS Feeds

Advertising

Press Release

Sientra® to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Financial Results on Tuesday, March 13, 2017


Posted on: 02 Mar 18

SANTA BARBARA, Calif., March 02, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sientra, Inc. (NASDAQ:SIEN), a medical aesthetics company (“Sientra or the “Company”), announced today that the Company will release its fourth quarter and full year 2017 financial results on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 after market close.

Sientra will hold a conference call on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET to discuss the results. A press release disclosing the Company's financial results will be distributed at approximately 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET that same day.

The dial-in numbers are (844) 464-3933 for domestic callers and (765) 507-2612 for international callers. The conference ID is 3166619.  A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at www.sientra.com.

A replay of the call will be available starting on March 13, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET, through March 20, 2018 at 8:59 p.m. PT/11:59 p.m. ET.  To access the replay, dial (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers and (404) 537-3406 for international callers and use the replay conference ID 3166619.  The webcast will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website for 30 days following the completion of the call.

About Sientra

Headquartered in Santa Barbara, California, Sientra is a medical aesthetics company committed to making a difference in patients' lives by enhancing their body image, growing their self-esteem and restoring their confidence. The Company was founded to provide greater choice to board-certified plastic surgeons and patients in need of medical aesthetics products. The Company has developed a broad portfolio of products with technologically differentiated characteristics, supported by independent laboratory testing and strong clinical trial outcomes. The Company sells its breast implants and breast tissue expanders exclusively to board-certified and board-admissible plastic surgeons and tailors its customer service offerings to their specific needs. The Company also offers a range of other aesthetic and specialty products including BIOCORNEUM®, the professional choice in scar management, and miraDry®, the only FDA cleared device to reduce underarm sweat, odor and permanently reduce hair of all colors.

For more information about Sientra, visit www.sientra.com.
Find Sientra on FacebookTwitterLinkedIn and Instagram.

Investor Contacts:
Patrick F. Williams
Sientra, Chief Financial Officer
(619) 675-1047
patrick.williams@sientra.com

Tram Bui / Brian Johnston
The Ruth Group
(646) 536-7035 / (646) 536-7028
ir@sientra.com

GlobeNewswire
globenewswire.com

Last updated on: 05/03/2018

Advertising
Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions

PharmiWeb.com is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on PharmiWeb.com is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.