Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed Pharmiweb.com RSS Feeds

Advertising

Press Release

Santhera to Report First Half-Year Financial Figures and Provide Corporate Update on September 4, 2018


Posted on: 21 Aug 18

Pratteln, Switzerland, August 21, 2018 - Santhera Pharmaceuticals (SIX: SANN) will announce its first half-year financial figures for 2018 and provide a corporate update on Tuesday, September 4, 2018, at 07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST / 01:00 EDT. A conference call with Thomas Meier, PhD, CEO of Santhera and Christoph Rentsch, CFO of Santhera, will be held in English on the same day at 13:00 CEST / 12:00 BST / 07:00 EDT.

Participants are invited to dial one of the following numbers 10-15 minutes before the conference call starts (no dial-in code is required):
Europe:    +41 58 310 50 00
UK:            +44 207 107 0613
USA:          +1 631 570 5613

Half-year Report 2018 and press release will be available on www.santhera.com from 07:00 CEST.

About Santhera
Santhera Pharmaceuticals (SIX: SANN) is a Swiss specialty pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative medicines for rare and other diseases with high unmet medical needs. The portfolio comprises clinical stage and marketed treatments for neuro-ophthalmologic, neuromuscular and pulmonary diseases. Santhera's Raxone® (idebenone) is authorized in the European Union, Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Israel for the treatment of Leber's hereditary optic neuropathy (LHON) and is currently commercialized in more than 20 countries. For further information, please visit www.santhera.com.
Raxone® is a trademark of Santhera Pharmaceuticals.

For further information please contact:
public-relations@santhera.com or
Eva Kalias, Head External Communications
Phone: +41 79 875 27 80
eva.kalias@santhera.com

For Investors:
investor-relations@santhera.com or
Christoph Rentsch, Chief Financial Officer                                  Hans Vitzthum, LifeSci Advisors
Europe: +41 61 906 89 65                                                                US: +1 212 915 2568
christoph.rentsch@santhera.com                                                hans@lifesciadvisors.com

Disclaimer / Forward-looking statements
This communication does not constitute an offer or invitation to subscribe for or purchase any securities of Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG. This publication may contain certain forward-looking statements concerning the Company and its business. Such statements involve certain risks, uncertainties and other factors which could cause the actual results, financial condition, performance or achievements of the Company to be materially different from those expressed or implied by such statements. Readers should therefore not place undue reliance on these statements, particularly not in connection with any contract or investment decision. The Company disclaims any obligation to update these forward-looking statements.
# # #

Attachment

GlobeNewswire
globenewswire.com

Last updated on: 21/08/2018

Advertising
Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions

PharmiWeb.com is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on PharmiWeb.com is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.