Pharmiweb ChannelsAll | PharmaCo | Clinical Research | R&D/BioTech | Sales/Mktg | Healthcare | Recruitment | Pharmacy | Medical Comms

Pharmiweb.com RSS Feed Pharmiweb.com RSS Feeds

Advertising

Press Release

Tandem Diabetes Care Announces Upcoming Conference Presentations

Tandem Diabetes Care,Inc.
Posted on: 08 Nov 18

Tandem Diabetes Care®, Inc. (NASDAQ: TNDM), a leading insulin delivery and diabetes technology company, today announced that management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Stifel 2018 Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 in New York City at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time (11:00 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Credit Suisse 27th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 in Scottsdale, AZ, at 11:10 a.m. Eastern Time (8:10 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Canaccord Genuity Medical Technologies & Diagnostics Forum on Thursday, November 15, 2018 in New York City at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (7:00 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Piper Jaffray 30th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 in New York City at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (5:30 a.m. Pacific Time).

The presentations will be webcast live, and an archive recording will be available for 30 days. The link to the live webcast and archive will be accessible on Tandem Diabetes Care’s Investor Center website located at http://investor.tandemdiabetes.com in the “Events & Presentations” section.

About Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. (www.tandemdiabetes.com) is a medical device company dedicated to improving the lives of people with diabetes through relentless innovation and revolutionary customer experience. The Company takes an innovative, user-centric approach to the design, development and commercialization of products for people with diabetes who use insulin. Tandem’s flagship product, the t:slim X2™ Insulin Pump, is capable of remote software updates using a personal computer and features integrated continuous glucose monitoring. Tandem is based in San Diego, California.

Tandem Diabetes Care is a registered trademark, and t:slim X2 is a trademark of Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Twitter @tandemdiabetes; use #tslimX2, and $TNDM.
Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TandemDiabetes.
Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/company/tandemdiabetes.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181108005719/en/

Business Wire
www.businesswire.com

Last updated on: 08/11/2018

Advertising
Site Map | Privacy & Security | Cookies | Terms and Conditions

PharmiWeb.com is Europe's leading industry-sponsored portal for the Pharmaceutical sector, providing the latest jobs, news, features and events listings.
The information provided on PharmiWeb.com is designed to support, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient/site visitor and his/her physician.