PharmiWeb.com - Global Pharma News & Resources
24-Nov-2020 - 24-Nov-2020

BREXIT - Impact on Clinical Trials Being Run in the UK

BREXIT - Impact on Clinical Trials Being Run in the UK

24 November 2020
Session 1: 10am EDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
Session 2: 2pm EDT / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET

Register NOW

We are pleased to announce that registration for our free webinar titled “BREXIT - Impact on Clinical Trials Being Run in the UK” is now open.

About This Webinar

  • Covering vital and timely information, as the United Kingdom's (UK) departure date from the European Union (EU) fast approaches.
  • The Ergomed regulatory team is pleased to be sharing what they have learned to help support your operations and to offer practical solutions, ensuring a smooth transition period during this critical time.

In this webinar you will learn about: 

  • Changes for new studies
  • Implications for ongoing studies
  • IMP importation and guidance
  • How to register for the Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) submissions portal 

Our Expert: Louise Bracewell, BSc
Senior Regulatory Affairs Manager, Ergomed


Louise has over 12 years of experience in the field of Regulatory Affairs, managing and supporting multi-national Phase II-IV studies, in a variety of indications, through regulatory affairs processes from initial applications to CSR submission. Louise also comes with 12-plus years of experience in submitting clinical trials to the MHRA and Research Ethics Committees in the UK.