PharmiWeb.com - Global Pharma News & Resources
13-Sep-2018

Inventiva's First-Half 2018 Financial Results publication Thursday, September 27, 2018

INVITATION

Inventiva's First-Half 2018 Financial Results publication
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Inventiva's 2018 full year results will be released
at 5:45 pm (Paris), 4:45 pm (London) .
They will be available at the same time on Inventiva's website: www.inventivapharma.com

The company would like to invite you to a conference call to present
its results, followed by a Q&A session,
at 6:15 pm (Paris), 5:15 pm (London) .

The speakers will be:

Mr. Frédéric Cren , Chairman, CEO & Co-founder
Mr. Pierre Broqua , CSO & Co-founder
Mr. Jean Volatier , CFO

The conference and the slides of the presentation will also be
web casted live:

https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/h24y4dvy

To connect to the live audio conference call:

France Dial-In Number: +33 (0)1 76 77 22 57
Belgium Dial-In Number: +32 (0)2 400 6926
Denmark Dial-In Number: +45 35 15 81 21
Germany Dial-In Number: +49 (0)69 2222 2018
Netherlands Dial-In Number: +31 (0)20 703 8261
Switzerland Dial-In Number: +41 (0)22 567 5750
UK Dial-In Number: +44 (0)330 336 9411
USA Dial-In Number: +1 646-828-8193

Access code: 200653
Please note that the lines will be opened 10 minutes before the start of the conference call.

The conference call presentation will also be available on Inventiva's website.

For additional information, please contact:

Yannick Tetzlaff, Brunswick
Phone: +33 1 53 96 83 83
Email: inventiva@brunswickgroup.com

Inventiva - Invitation - H1 2018 Financial Results


This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.

The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: INVENTIVA via GlobeNewswire
HUG#2216024

Editor Details

Last Updated: 14-Sep-2018